Annual Members Meeting & Volunteer Recognition

Gualala Arts

Wednesday, February 24 at 3 pm

Arts Center



Gualala Arts will hold its Annual Members Meeting, followed by recognition of our wonderful and generous volunteers. All Gualala Arts members and their guests are invited to attend.


Officers and Board Members will be elected. Nominations from the floor may be made prior to the voting. Only Gualala Arts members are eligible to make nominations and/or vote.


And then, let the celebrations begin! Join us in toasting the many volunteers who contribute time, dedication, and so many talents that keep Gualala Arts vibrant, strong and moving forward.

Gualala Arts Board of Directors
Board Nominees, 2016

Following is the slate of Officers and Directors proposed for election by the membership at the Annual Meeting of Gualala Arts, Inc. The slate was recommended to the Gualala Arts Board at its regular meeting by Nominating Committee Chair, Teri Cooper on Oct. 21, 2015 and was approved unanimously.

Retiring Directors this year are Rich Schimbor and Phil Atkins. New nominees are Barry Weiss, Sheralyn Kirby and Paula Power. The nominees for re-election to a second term are Richard Pfeifer, Rosemary Campiformio and Karen Hay. Continuing on the Board are Chris Beach, Teri Cooper, Andrea A. Lunsford and Alfredo Orozco.

Proposed Officers to serve until February, 2017 are:
President: Roland Stoughton
First VP: Peggy Berryhill
Treasurer: Don Krieger
Co-Secretaries: Alan Grossman and Lynn Bailey