Workshop-past

PPQG Quilting Class: Rings

Wednesday, Sept. 13 and Thursday, Sept. 14, 9:30 am to 4 pm

With instructor Phyllis McCalla

Quilting Workshop

Gualala Arts Center

Limited to 12 students, first-come, first-served. GAC or PPQG members, $115; Non-members, $120; Members of both GAC and PPQG, $110. $35 Materials Fee. See materials list.

Read More »

Back to the Basics of Drawing

Saturday, June 10 – Sunday, June 11, 2017 9 am – 3:30 pm

With instructor Michael Henderson

A drawing workshop for beginners and intermediate artists

Arts Center; Signup by May 26, 2017

Members $80; Non-members $100

Read More »

Color Doesn’t Matter

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 and Thursday, May 18, 2017; 9:30 am to 4 pm

With Instructor: Lynn Pillus

Quilting Workshop

Arts Center

Members of Gualala Arts and PPQG: $85. Members of Gualala Arts or PPQG: $95 for Gualala Arts and PPQg members; $100 for non-members.

Read More »

Sketchbook Journaling

Sunday, May 7, 2017, 10 am – 4 pm

With instructor Michael Henderson

Journaling in small-format sketchbooks.

Arts Center; Signup by May 3, 2017

Members $60; non-members $75

Read More »

Fiddling with Fabric

Wednesday, April 19 and Thursday, April 20, 9:30 am to 4 pm; Sign up by March 29, 2017

Instructor: Margie Binker

Workshop & Lecture

Arts Center

Gualala Arts & PPQG Members: $85, Gualala Arts or PPQG Members: $90, Non-Members: $105

Read More »

Yoga in the Redwoods

Janet MacLeod
Friday-Sunday, March 17-19, 2017; Times: 5 pm to 7 pm (Friday), 10 am to 12:30 pm and 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm (Saturday), 10 am to 2:30 pm (Sunday)

With instructor Janet MacLeod

Workshop

Arts Center

Members $150, Non-members $165 until March 1, 2017; after that: Members $170, Non-members $185; Partial Class: 2.5 hours: $50 for Members, $55 for Non-members; 2 hours: $40 Members, $44 Non-members. Sign up deadline is March 8.

Read More »

Sweatshirt to Jacket

Wednesday, March 15 and Thursday, March 16, 2017, 9:30 am – 4 pm; Sign-up By: February 22, 2017

Instructor: Kalynn Oleson

Workshop

Arts Center

Members of Gualala Arts and PPQG: $45. Members of Gualala Arts or PPQG: $50; Non-Member $55

Read More »